skip to main content

                  Applied Materials Announces Q1 FY2020 Earnings Webcast

                  SANTA CLARA, Calif., Jan. 31, 2020 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Applied Materials, Inc. will hold a webcast to discuss its first quarter of fiscal 2020 financial results, along with its business outlook, on Wednesday, Feb. 12, 2020 at 4:30 p.m. ET / 1:30 p.m. PT.

                  The live webcast will be accessible via the Applied Materials website at: http://www.zhizhang.site/company/investor-relations. A replay will be available on the same day beginning at 8:00 p.m. ET / 5:00 p.m. PT.

                  About Applied Materials
                  Applied Materials, Inc. (Nasdaq: AMAT) is the leader in materials engineering solutions used to produce virtually every new chip and advanced display in the world. Our expertise in modifying materials at atomic levels and on an industrial scale enables customers to transform possibilities into reality. At Applied Materials, our innovations make possible the technology shaping the future. Learn more at www.zhizhang.site.

                  Contact:
                  Ricky Gradwohl (editorial/media) 408.235.4676
                  Michael Sullivan (financial community) 408.986.7977

                   

                  AMATlogo_blue.jpg

                   

                  Source: Applied Materials, Inc.

                  January 31, 2020
                  CaoPorn越碰在线视频